Video‎ > ‎

DVD Credits



Derek Hildebrandt


Ryan C. Lake


Melissa Wayne

Executive Producer

Michael Herzmark

Executive Producer

Aric Lewis

Lead Editor

Max Carlson

Segment Editor

Lindsay Quan

Segment Editor


Additional Cameraman

Andrei Bulawka

Finishing Producer

Jason McCoy

Finishing Producer

Jon Green

Finishing Editor

Bob Hughes

Head of DVD Division

Andrew Carlson

Authoring and encoding

Ed Dunning

Menu Design

Jon Miller

Menu Consultant

George Peters

Sound Design and Mix

Mike Leckrone

Music rights

Rob Neal

Production Manager

Lisa Bagley

GBO Logo Design

Frank Grande

Motion Graphic Designer

Mark Elliott

Voice Over talent

Sandie Schnarr

Agent, Speak Boy Speak

Robert Harmon

Scratch Voice Over

David Riley

Tech Support

Rick Sanchez

Digitize and Tech support

Samuel Parnell


Mary Harrison

Assistant Controller

Cherie Johnson

Data Entry Clerk

Steven Feinberg, SF Video

DVD Duplication

Jim Pool, Inkcentric


Tiffany Simms, Twigg Media

Print Design for Brochure and DVD Cover

3Oh!5 Creative, Inc. & Staff

Post Production Facilities and Staff


Barry Alvarez

UW Football coach/Athletic Director

David Berry

Vice President of UWCH

Paula Bonner

President of Wisconsin Alumni Association

Jim Doyle

Wisconsin Governor

Mike Eaves

UW Hockey Coach

Mike Leckrone

UW Band Director

Terry Murawski

Executive Director of the W Club

Pat Richter

Former UW Athletic Director

Bo Ryan

UW Basketball Coach

Sandy Wilcox

President of the UW Foundation

John Wiley

UW Chancellor


Thank You:

John Adamic

Bucky Badger Student Mascot

Daryl Austin

Bucky Badger Student Mascot

Gene Chyou

Bucky Badger Student Mascot

Tom Hoban

Bucky Badger Student Mascot

Nate Johnson

Bucky Badger Student Mascot

Brian Leitzke

Bucky Badger Student Mascot

Jeremy Schellin

Bucky Badger Student Mascot

UW Badger Fund Staff


UW Football Team Volunteers


UWCH Staff & Patients